What I ate… Tuesday 20th of August 2013

Standard

Hi,

Monday 19th of August there was my birthday but unfortunately I took no pictures:(

Anyway, what I ate on Tuesday kept me really positive since all of that is here I haven’t eat for ages. Those ingredients are not that easy to buy in the Netherlands. Luckily, in the weekend I did some grocery in Germany.

BREAKFAST:

Scrambled eggs with chanterelles, chives and tomato. A piece of bread and a glass of milk.

Chanterelle scrambled eggs with chanterelle chives and tomato

SNACK:

Yellow plum and boiled corn on the cob.

yellow plum corn on the cob

THEE TIME:

Thee with melted “Ptasie mleczko”, a kind of Polish mashmallow in dark chocolate.

Wedel- ptasie mleczko ptasie mleczko

And melted version….

marshmallow in chcolate

DINNER:

Two dishes of cauliflower soup (chicken legs, celery, carrot, leek, cauliflower, garlic, bay leaf, salt, pepper, dill, parsley, barley). Yummy…

cauliflower soup

SUPPER:

Potato pancakes with yoghurt and brown sugar:)

potato pancake potato pancakes

LATE EVENING MEAL:

After hard workout at the swimming pool I must ate something extra. I ate big sandwich with butter and blackcurrant jam, plus a mug of cocoa.

It was pretty late, I forgot to take a picture…

Greetings,

Anna *OnMyDish.wordpress.com*

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index | onmydish

Leave a Reply

