What I ate… on Sunday 11th of August 2013

Standard

Hi everyone,

BREAKFAST:

To be in line with Saturday’s breakfast, I decided to repeat my great journey with omelette on Sunday as well. My husband was so great and made it for us. He decided to make a “blow mind” omelette and here you can see the results…. I mean… hehe, this doesn’t need any additional comments right? 🙂

omelette with apple

LUNCH:

I had brown bread with butter and mozzarella, plus salad tomatoes and sausages with mustard. Yummy…. 🙂

sausages

DINNER:

For dinner I had yesterday’s leftovers plus I added some extra vegetables (mushrooms, leek and green paprika).

dinner

SNACK:

Two plums.

plum

SUPPER:

An apple, brown bread with melted cheese and cucumber plus a bit of cottage cheese also with cucumber.

apple brown bread cottage cheese

 

🙂

Cheers,

*OnMyDish.wordpress.com*

One response »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index | onmydish

Leave a Reply

