What I ate… Wednesday 7th of August 2013

Standard

Hi,

During rainy days when there is not that much to do, my body asks for less food.

 

BREAKFAST:

Black bread with butter, cheese, salad and tomatoes. Green tea.

breakfast

 

SNACK:

Greek yogurt with blackberries.

Greek yogurt with blackberries  Greek yogurt with blackberries 2

 

LUNCH:

Toasted black bread with onion, cheese, cayenne pepper, basilica and tomato ketchup. Platter of cherries. A glass of milk.

toasted brown bread

And some Polish chocolate candy 🙂

kasztanki

 

DINNER:

Well, you can hardly see what’s on my dish… For dinner I ate white beans, pumpkin, green olives, and minced meat in peanut sauce. A cup of cultured buttermilk.

white beans pumpkin minced meat olives

 

SUPPER:

I ate dinner quite late so I wasn’t hungry yet but I never skip my supper and therefore I ate just a platter of cherries.

cherries

 

Greetings,

Anna *OnMyDish.wordpress.com*

One response »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index | onmydish

Leave a Reply

