What I ate today… Monday 5th of August 2013

Standard

Hi,

Who might have expected that during maternity leave you have little time? Well, definitely not I.

Waiting for the baby, I decided to start a new category of my posts mentioning “what I ate today”…. Basically I want to share with you what is on my dish.

People who know me, know that I am very slim and I have never been overweight.

I hope that sharing with you my healthy lifestyle, you can get some inspiration and perhaps loose a bit of weight… Who knows…

So starting today, I ate the following:

BREAKFAST:

A sandwich with butter, ham, cucumber, salad and half of cottage cheese with a cup of green tea.

breakfast

SNACK:

Green grapes and one peach.

green grapes1 peaches for a snack

SECOND BREAKFAST:

A sandwich with butter, ham, cucumber and salad. Again half of cottage cheese and a glass of water.

second breakfast

SNACK:

I went to the beach so I kept it simple and easy. A sandwich with butter and cheese, bottle of water.

snack

DINNER:

Macaroni with broccoli, Hollandaise sauce, slices smoked salmon, cranberries and caraway (Persian cumin). All that together with a cup of cultured buttermilk. Then I ate two plums.

macaroni with brocoli and smoked salmon in Hollandaise sauce plum

SUPPER:

Macaroni with fried plums, yoghurt and brown sugar. A glass of water.

macaroni with fried plums youghurt and brown sugar

During the day I drank water, black lavender tea and raspberry leaf tea.

Good night:)

Greetings,

Anna *OnMyDish.wordpress.com*

One response »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index | onmydish

Leave a Reply

