Time for pizza?

Standard

Hi,

I love Italian cuisine and I do like pizza. If I recall correct in 2012 there were three times that I ate pizza.

May 2012- when I bought pizza for dinner…

October 2012- when I moved to my new house and I had no kitchen running…

November 2012- at my friends’ place…

I am normally very enthusiastic about cooking dinners but sometimes you just can’t avoid eating pre-packaged food. When I choose on my own, I try to buy as healthy food as possible. I must say, the pizza I present here is was really good- with mozzarella, salami, dried tomatoes, spinach and walnuts… Nutrition and ingredients were very acceptable. The taste was really great! Not mentioning aesthetic aspect…

pizza rom Albert Hein pizza pizza backed pizza backed pizza from AH

How often do you eat pizza? Is it homemade, from a supermarket or pizza in a restaurant? What are your favourite ingredients?

Best greetings,

OnMyDish.wordpress.com

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index | onmydish

Leave a Reply

