Crispy oysters- “Crispy Critters”

Standard

Hi,

Once you travel, you can try local food. “Crispy Critters” from “Catch of the day” restaurant in Dolphin Mall in Miami was something that made a very good impression on me!

I’ve never tried fried oysters and this was a great opportunity for me to check it out.

On my dish were: “Crispy Critters”.

Know-how:

  1. Beer battered
  2. Crispy fried

Result: DELICIOUS!

See you next week and in the meantime… If you are interested in my other posts, I encourage you to make use of “Post Index” where you can locate and learn about all the posts on my blog.
*OnMyDish.wordpress.com*

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index « onmydish

Leave a Reply

