Chipotle guacamole burger

Standard
Hi there,
Sorry for not being with you guys those last few days.
I’m on holiday and it’s difficult to find an opportunity to write about food, not mentioning cooking it 🙂
I was waiting and hoping to find for you couple interesting recipies and I found one.
That was the first day where I decided to eat typical SUPER SIZE ME dish = a burger 🙂
I don’t eat burgers that often but if I had this kind of burgers around me I would eat them very freuently…
Since in Florida, in my opinion, you can find as many Mexicans as Americans, the combinaction of these two cuisines: a burger with guacamole & Chili sauce was really a fantastic choice.
On my dish was: Chipotle guacamole burger
Ingredients:
– Beef
– Chipotle sauce
– Guacamole
– Cheddar-Jack
– A single fried onion ring
Know-how:
I need to find out 🙂
Believe me, that was the best burger I’ve ever eaten. Juicy meat, spicy sauce, great natural French fries, and super tasty Cesar salad. It was really delicious.
Cheers,
*OnMyDish.wordpress.com

20120613-214543.jpg

20120613-214615.jpg

One response »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index « onmydish

Leave a Reply

