Lunch idea

Standard

Hi,

Hey, look at this. I mean what could be better than so great and tasty lunch at work?

FYI: do not think that I eat that little. I just split my lunches in two parts;) I can’t wait that long after my breakfast and I do not like to eat that much in the mornings. I’m not an “early bird” so I prefer to do more and eat more in the afternoons.

This time on my dish was: baguette with mozzarella and tomato. Plus strawberries…

Ingredients:

–          Baguette

–          Butter

–          Mozzarella

–          Lettuce

–          Tomato

–          Salt, pepper, basil, thyme and rosemary

–           Strawberries

Know-how:

1.         Just look at the picture:)

Very simple and so yummy.

*Enjoy your lunch* OnMyDish.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index « onmydish

Leave a comment