More about this blog…

Standard

Hi,

My name is Anna and I love cooking!!!

Since many years I wanted to share my cooking ideas. This is why I created this blog. I managed to share with you many recipes that showed how being an amateur you can get yummy results. I wanted and still want to show you what to cook from scratch, having limited time, so you can avoid pre-packaged food.

Nowadays cancer seems to be the main “killer” of today’s society. I bet all of us know at least one person who has/had cancer. I read lots of books and articles about food industry, and watch documentaries in regard to topics such as cosmetics, packaging, dyes, electronics, toys, and clothing! From time to time I will share with you my opinion about all that and I will try to share my own ideas for healthy lifestyle.

 

FYI: This is still just the beginning of my writing adventure. I am sure this blog will improve with time; just send me your kind suggestions.

English is my second language and I am sure you will notice that. Please do not criticise me for all mistakes I will make. If you see anything that you cannot stand and this is an eyesore for you, just let me know by e-mail.

I write for fun. If you do not agree with my ideas, find them crappy or whatever is the reason that you do not like my blog, please just look for the one that will suit your taste.

For the ones, who are still interested in my story, welcome to OnMyDish.wordpress.com

*See Posts Index to learn about my posts*

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Posts Index « onmydish

Leave a Reply

